Monday, September 30, 2013

PES 2014 Licenses Overview

With this submit we want to give you an overview about the so significantly confirmed licenses for PES 2014. Not all of the licenses are confirmed by Konami as of but, but they can be seen in a video of the PES 2014 full edition or where confirmed by the golf equipment on their own.

Countrywide Groups


The certified national groups listing is based on the countrywide groups that are provided in the PES 2014 Gamescom demo + Japan (which is and will always be in).

There will be a great deal a lot more unlicnesed countrywide groups in the match, some with phony player names and other with genuine participant names.

Club Competitions

UEFA Champions League
UEFA Europa League
UEFA Tremendous Cup
Copa Libertadores
Copa Sudamericana
Recopa Sudamericana
AFC Champions League

All these competitions have been confirmed by Konami. The European licenses do not incorporate the collaborating groups, although the South American and Asian club competitions will incorporate all collaborating club groups in the respective game modes.

In contrast to the last a long time, it will be feasible to engage in the Europa League outside Soccer Existence modes (e.g. for frindly matches). This was verified by a a variety of video clips.

Club Teams Europe

The European crew licenses look mainly unchanged given that PES 2013. Premier League stays primarily with phony teams names, kits, etc. but actual gamers, while all Dutch, French, Italian, Spanish first division teams stay totally certified.

The Portuguese league would seem to be even now there, even although it is uncertain how a lot of teams of the sixteen participating would be entirely certified and how numerous would appear with phony staff names.

*unlicensed Premier League teams in italic.

England Ligue 1 Serie A Eredivisie
twenty groups, one accredited 20 teams accredited 20 teams licensed eighteen teams accredited
Arsenal Ajaccio Atalanta ADO Den Haag
Aston Villa Bastia Bologna Ajax
Cardiff Town Bordeaux Cagliari AZ Alkmaar
Chelsea Évian Thonon Gaillard Catania Cambuur Leeuwarden
Crystal Palace Guingamp Chievo Verona Feyenoord
Everton Lille Fiorentina Go Ahead Eagles
Fulham Lorient Genoa FC Groningen
Hull Town Lyon Internazionale SC Heerenveen
Liverpool Marseille Juventus Heracles Almelo
Manchester City Monaco Lazio NAC Breda
Manchester United Montpellier Livorno NEC Nijmegen
Newcastle United Nantes Milan PEC Zwolle
Norwich Town Nice Napoli PSV Eindhoven
Southampton Paris Saint-Germain Parma RKC Waalwijk
Stoke Town Reims Roma Roda JC Kerkrade
Sunderland Rennes Sampdoria FC Twente
Swansea Town Saint-Etienne Sassuolo FC Utrecht
Tottenham Hotspur Sochaux Torino Vitesse
West Bromwich Albion Toulouse Udinese
West Ham United Valenciennes Verona

The 'Other Teams Europe' part is mainly unfamiliar for now, as we only have a shakey movie exhibiting a number of of the provided teams as effectively as the verified German licenses for Bayern, Leverkusen and Schalke. A couple of teams confirmed licenses through their site or social media channels, they have been also added to this checklist.

Liga BBVA Portugal Other groups
20 groups accredited 16 groups, ? certified
Almería Académica Bayern München
Athletic Bilbao Arouca Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Atlético Madrid Belenenses Schalke 04
Barcelona Benfica APOEL FC
Betis Estoril Olympiacos
Celta Vigo Gil Vicente PAOK
Elche Marítimo Maccabi Tel Aviv
Espanyol Nacional Legia Warszawa
Getafe Olhanense CSKA Moscow
Granada Paços de Ferreira Celtic
Levante FC Porto Galatasaray
Málaga Rio Ave
Osasuna Sporting Braga
Rayo Vallecano Sporting CP
Actual Madrid Vitória Guimarães
Actual Sociedad Vitória Setúbal




Club Groups South The us

Brazil Série A Argentina Chile
20 teams certified twenty teams certified 18 groups certified
Atlético Mineiro All Boys Antofagasta
Atlético Paranaense Argentinos Juniors Audax Italiano
Bahia Arsenal Cobreloa
Botafogo Atlético Rafaela Cobresal
Corinthians Belgrano Colo-Colo
Coritiba Boca Juniors Everton
Criciúma Colón Huachipato
Cruzeiro Estudiantes Iquique
Flamengo Gimnasia y Esgrima Ñublense
Fluminense Godoy Cruz O'Higgins
Goiás Lanús Palestino
Grêmio Newell's Aged Boys Rangers
Internacional Olimpo Santiago Wanderers
Náutico Quilmes Unión Española
Ponte Preta Racing Club La Calera
Portuguesa River Plate Universidad Católica
Santos Rosario Central Universidad de Chile
São Paulo San Lorenzo U. de Concepción
Vasco da Gama Tigre
Vitória Vélez Sarsfield

No comments:

Post a Comment